Grothman.org
This is a very unofficial site with information about Glenn Grothman.
The OFFICIAL web site is http://www.legis.wisconsin.gov/w3asp/contact/legislatorpages.aspx?house=Senate&district=20.

Contact Glenn

Glenn's Official Senate Web Site

By U.S. Mail Room 20 South
State Capitol
Madison, WI  53707
BY Phone Madison (608) 266-7513
Toll Free 1 (800) 662-1227
West Bend (262) 338-8061
By Email Sen.Grothman@legis.state.wi.us

 

Staff Name Staff Email
Maggie Delaporte   Maggie.Delaporte@legis.state.wi.us
James Emerson James.Emerson@legis.state.wi.us
Amy Gehrke Amy.Gehrke@legis.state.wi.us
Regina Kolbow Regina.Kolbow@legis.state.wi.us
Scott Kulla Scott.Kulla@legis.state.wi.us
 


Webmaster: David W. Barrow III
1894 Elm Drive, West Bend, WI 53095
Email:  DavidBarrow@wi.rr.com